The original series of the American streaming service will premiere its new season on August 11

With Jennifer Lopez as executive producer, Roku Channel will premiere a Spanish version of Thanks a Million, its original that will change languages during its third season.

The ten-episode series, produced by B17 Entertainment and Nuyorican Productions, will premiere on August 11.

The series will tell the story of ten celebrities who donate $100,000 to someone who has inspired them within their community. That person should give half to another, thus generating a chain of gratitude within the community.

In this third season there will be chapters dedicated to Chiquis Rivera, Gina Torres, Jaime Camil, Javier “Chicharito” Hernández, Lauren Jauregui, Michael Peña, Michelle Rodríguez, Pau Gasol, Sofía Reyes and Wilmer Valderrama.